Includes shipping: This is a book that shares the juicy details of my story, but it's also a book of transformation, it provides you with tips, tools, and strategies to transform your life. Chapter titles include: From Mistress to Ministry; The Morning After; Secrets, Lies, & Butterflies; 50 Shades of Pain, and much more! Order now and receive a beautiful butterfly bookmark with a butterfly charm! Limited Time: Free Shipping

The Caterpillar IS The Butterfly-How I Discovered My W.I.N.G.S.


    © 2016-2018 Andrea T. Martin, Life Discovery Expert

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon

    Proudly created  by J. Dyson of P2P Branded